(a letter to Something from Nothing)

a letter.

Dearest Something,

                  This is your old friend Nothing. Please give back what you took from me so long ago. I give it to ALL freely, so it can hardly stay true that you somehow “stole” it. -but i feel like you slipped away in the night, and took all i had to give and now i am left to my nature. Moment to moment, the flame of desire eats my breath before i can joy in it’s Life.

                                                          Forgive me, as I forgive you.

Be my something, my sweet Something,

Love always,

-Your Nothing.

~ by your fellowman on 31/05/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
