08/22/08 – 4:30pm (that which has fallen)

today i was inspired by the videos below, my dear friend
and spiritual brother ‘the Chakraeater’ left them for me this morning
on my myspace page. ive been grueling over Boyd Rice’s
writings about ‘That Which Has Fallen.’
(see his collected writings at: http://www.thevesselofgod.com)
– so along with my own personal awakenings about myself and
the truth about my origins this song spilled itself out of me.

posted at: http://www.myspace.com/TheAleisterChristProject 

“That Which Has Fallen” – Chakraeater & Rev.Spook

lyrics by Patrick Chauncey (me):
now i know why i can’t break free
i’ve been trying so hard to just be ‘ME’
now i’m chained by fear and it’s changing me
i don’t wanna lose control – but it’s time for release
so i beat my wings and i storm your gates
i’m not here to relay any rage or hate
i’m here to say – “i’m so ready to let it all fall away…
and let you into me!”

(and i saw before me a light i have never known.
in his face were a mass of worms – the illusion broken
and he speaks) –

“now you know why you couldn’t break free
you were trying too hard to be like me
now you’re changed by love and it’s time to see –
there were never any controls and there’ll be NO release…
this is what you made when you turned away
and you fell with your brothers from my grace.
NOW FLEE FROM MY FACE!
back to your rightful place on the Earth among men
going to and fro! like a good soilder – keep your head down!
belly to the ground crawling like a serpent through the feces of thine enemy!
awaken and realize the inconvienant truth you so dearly seek!
I AM HE WHO HAS NO NAME OR PLACE!
I NEVER WAS – I NEVER WILL BE!
I AM NOTHING!
and you are all my sparks of lonely insignifigant joy in this illusion!
wisdom and confusion both originate from the same source!
the sad little girl who begat time and space!
…and her name is – SOFIA!”

Oh Sofia – let us go… let us burn
let us go – Sofia, let us burn – let us burn.

~ by your fellowman on 22/08/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
